skip to Main Content

Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Town Hall in the Council Meeting Room.

Joan Barbier Chairperson Email Joan
Stanley Fenton
Bobby Hebert Vice Chairperson Email Bobby
Joseph Moore
Ray Lejeune, Sr.
Travis Rivet Email Travis
Velma Stewart Secretary Email Velma
Dana Strauss Clerk Email Dana
Back To Top