Departments > Planning & Zoning Commission

<< Return

Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Town Hall in the Council Meeting Room.

Joan Barbier Chairperson Email Joan
Stanley Fenton

Bobby Hebert
Email Bobby
Bonnie Kleinpeter
Email Bonnie
Ray Lejeune, Sr.

Travis Rivet Vice-Chairperson
Email Travis
Velma Stewart Secretary
Email Velma
Dana Strauss Clerk Email Dana


© Copyright 2019, Town of Addis. All rights reserved.